Contributing Authors


Lead authors:

Elizabeth Johnson (Hobart & William Smith Colleges)

Jessi Lehman (University of Minnesota)

Harlan Morehouse (University of Minnesota, University of Vermont)

Sara Nelson (University of Minnesota)

Rory Rowan (Gaping Earth)

GeoCritique is fortunate to have contributing authors from the University of Minnesota’s Workshop on Critical Climate Change Scholarship and the 2013 AAG sessions “Re-evaluating the Anthropocene, Resituating ‘Anthropos’. We are also happy to consider guest posts on relevant topics – please be in touch if you have something to share.

Be Sociable, Share!
  • Tweet